top of page

Dr.Brunoのご来訪

更新日:2023年10月4日

共同研究の拠点であるタンザニアのムヒンビリ健康科学大学よりDr.Brunoが来校しました。

Dr. Bruno, hailing from Muhimbili University of Health Sciences in Tanzania – the hub of our collaborative research – paid a visit to our university.


上野教授とBrabona研究員、Emmmanuel(D4)とともに大学本部への共同研究の活動報告を行いました。

Alongside Professor Ueno, Researcher Barabona, and Emmanuel (D4), he presented our joint research endeavors to Kumamoto University's administration.






**************************************************



また、滞在中は医学教育部の大学院生に向けたセミナーを開催し交流を深めました。 During his stay, Dr. Bruno conducted a seminar for graduate students from the Faculty of Medical Education, fostering deeper exchanges.



共同研究に関する質問はもちろんの事、

Bruno先生の東京大学留学中の話もお聞きすることができました。

学生たちの質問にもざっくばらんにお答え下さり、とても和やかなセミナーになりました。

Beyond inquiries about our collaborative research, graduate students had the opportunity to delve into Dr. Bruno's experiences of studying abroad at the University of Tokyo. He candidly addressed students' inquiries, culminating in a seminar characterized by remarkable harmony.

Ueno Lab.

bottom of page